Chris Brown and Rihanna Don’t Pillow Talk About Drake

Posted: April 1, 2013 in Music

How long will it be until Drake lets off some lyrical shots Chris Brown’s way? In the wake of their highly-publicized brawl at an NYC nightclub last year, the two have maintained a tense relationship, with Brown doing a fair share of instigating. Last Friday, he dissed Drizzy on Young Jeezy’s “R.I.P.” remix, and now he’s back to talking about the Toronto rapper, this time on Hot 97.

In a recent interview, when Angie Martinez asked him whether his beef with Drake means that his girlfriend Rihanna also has beef with Drake, he responded:

That’s a good question. I don’t really try to talk about him when I’m around her. I just do my thing. I just lay the pipe. I don’t talk. I don’t pillow talk.

Leave a Reply

