Eva is ready to port to cute guys network and she’ll make the first move.

Posted: April 27, 2013 in Gist
Tags:

Oh yeah, cute guys make yourself available, Eva is ready to port to your network

When asked by The Sun News why she relegate marriage to the background when its so common knowledge that Christians believe so much in it.
Here’s her response:
“Oh yes, marriage is important to God. This is why he put Adam and Eve together. But I guess I have to wait till happens. This is not to say I am the kind that waits for a guy to make the first move. If I see a guy I like, I will walk up to him and tell him that ‘I think you’re cute and I like you’.

Talking about cute men, there are so many of them in Nigeria. Nigerian men are cute and I have dated them in the past. But now, it’s not just working with any guy”

Eva! it’s not just working with any guy? alright Eva, i can categorically tell you that Bob is cute and his network is available

Follow @burnertunes

Leave a Reply

